Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3557430720 A Single Man in Coraopolis, PA 66 / Chemist

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Coraopolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Coraopolis, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Coraopolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy kayaking, hiking, walking on a beach, good dinining, and Steeler football.

I typically spend my leisure time

I look forward to outdoor activities (paddling, hiking, and going for walks). I enjoy watching local sports teams in person or on TV. I would like to share the experience of planning and going to new destinations with a special person.

The most influential person in my life has been

genuineness

The first thing people notice about me

perception

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read technical literature, patents, etc. during my workday, so reading is not an activity that's high on my "to do" list when I'm at home. That being stated, I've always had an interest in U.S. History and plan to read about Ben Franklin's life... a very interesting person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my health, and for the opportunity to enjoy the many blessings which have been given to me.
  2. I am thankful for the lessons that my parents have taught me, and that I was able to pass them along to my children.
  3. I am thankful for being able to enjoy watching the Pittsburgh Steelers win six Super Bowls!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The degree to which I empathize

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

For me, "50/50" is achieved by experiencing a series of "90/10's", "10/90's", "60/40's", "40/60's", etc. Building strength upon differences is more important to me than compromising one's beliefs.