Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3557388626 A Single Man in Bothell, WA 39 / I own my own business

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bothell, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

chemistry, environment, politics, religion

I typically spend my leisure time

playing my guitar, doing crossword puzzles, riding my bike, running, pushups

The most influential person in my life has been

intelligent and interesting

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read a lot for fun. I do a lot of reading technical documents. I think that when I do sit down with a good book, I like the classics like Mark Twain or maybe Hemingway.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My jacket
  2. My guitar
  3. My mountain bike

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My thumbs are double jointed.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Romantic, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Perhaps if I am very lucky, the feeble efforts of my lifetime will one day be noticed and perhaps in some small way they will be recognized as the greatest works of genius ever created by mankind