Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3557349328 A Single Woman in Middleville, NJ 35 / Social Case Worker Adult Protective Services

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Middleville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: montclair state university
  • Religion: Christian

Middleville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middleville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from montclair state university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am truly passionate about the work that I do and the positive impact I can make on people lives daily.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family, listening to music and retail therapy! aka shopping :)

The most influential person in my life has been

It is very important to me that my match has a good sense of humor, because I can have a strange/sarcastic sense of humor (not in a mean way though). Also I am very passionate about helping others and would hope that my match shares my compassion and empathy for others. Also trust and communication are key.

The first thing people notice about me

People would notice my kind nature. I'm a lover not a fighter. I'm usually the peacemaker during conflicts. Life's too short to be angry and hate others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I loved short stories in college, not too big in reading now adays. Who has the time?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My compassion towards others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not as tough as I come across sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm just looking to meet a genuinely nice guy. No games and not just looking for a hook up.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, x-files, the big bang theory