Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3556469326 A Single Woman in Fullerton, CA 48 / Accountant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Fullerton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Fullerton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Fullerton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Attracting and cultivating healthy, loving relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy visiting art museums, catching up on my pre recorded TV shows and spending time with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my loving family and friends. Without them I wouldn't be the person I am today.
  2. I am thankful for my health. The fact that I can attend Yoga to relax and that I can experience the happiness of being in the mountains Snowboarding fulfills me.
  3. I am thankful that I have the social skills to adapt to most situations.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Passionate, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am outgoing, love to smile and laugh. I am ambitious with my work but also like to relax and have a good time. I have a wonderful job that is very demanding yet rewarding. Family is very important to me. I love to travel and explore new things. I take risks but I also like some stability in my life. I pamper myself and love to pamper the one I am with (to a fault sometimes). I am looking for CHEMISTRY! Someone that can have a good time with no matter where we are. I don't want to take life too seriously. I want to laugh and explore :) I would like to spend time with someone that can hang out in jeans or dress up black tie.