Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3556465327 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 48 / Artist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kidsArt and Music

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy painting, taking long walks, and good conversation with great friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone open-minded, kind, and funny

The first thing people notice about me

I am warm, friendly and easy to talk with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Silver Rings (manuscript)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, family and friends.
  2. Being able to survive, thrive and learn through my life journey.
  3. The ability to love and be loved.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a serious side.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a very conpasionate, warm, funny person. Romance, passion, and chemistry are very important. As well as open communication in a relationship.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

anything by jesse kellerman, the last akaway, anything by chelsea handler (what can i say, she makes me laugh)

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

tie me up tie me down, star wars, mall rats