Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3556454625 A Single Woman in Alpharetta, GA 53 / Executive / Management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Alpharetta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Alpharetta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Alpharetta, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, faith, our country and the environment. To meet someone who possesses similar interests and not focused on superficial, fleeting matters.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going out with friends to movies/dinner/theater etc., interior decorating, gardening, long walks or jogging with my golden retriever, antiquing, weekend getaways

The most influential person in my life has been

Only one? Honesty, sense of humor, trustworthy, loyalty, patience, good communicator, adventurous, my best friend/lover

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and then my eyes!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My country!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My genuineness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal