Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3556360222 A Single Woman in Sicklerville, NJ 33 / Teacher of English and Theatre/Coach of Volleyball, Cheerleading, and Softball

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Sicklerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: rowan university
  • Religion: Christian

Sicklerville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sicklerville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from rowan university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about theatre and music. I began performing at the age of ten and have fell in love with it. Although now I currently direct and choreograph I always appreciate all of the opportunities I was given and the people I have met.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my down time I love going to the beach or catching a Phillies game. Both places are where I am my happiest.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for commitment and the ability to enjoy another person's company. To be able to constantly laugh with someone I could potentially spend the rest of my life with sounds like a happy future to me.

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that I am constantly laughing or people are laughing when they are in my company. I enjoy having a good time

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love absolutely anything by David Sedaris, he is so funny! The way he discusses his everyday life with such sarcasm is priceless. I recommend reading everything he's written, you will be laughing harder than you could ever imagine!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful and supportive family and friends- they are always dependable and I love them dearly.
  2. My job- Within the field of education, every day is new and every student is a different opportunity.
  3. Ability to travel- I always love seeing new places and finding new discoveries.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure... this is a hard answer... I pretty much wear my heart on my sleeve and am open with the people that I enjoy being around and trust, so most people notice what I want them to.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Funny, Generous

A little more about me

There's nothing at the moment that I can think of.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama