Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3554920430 A Single Woman in Westbrook, ME 37 / Behavioral Health Professional

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Westbrook
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Westbrook, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westbrook, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm in a fairly quiet place in my life right now so my interests reflect that. I love to read. Going to the beach with a book and my dogs is just about perfect. Hanging out with my family, going out to eat, shopping, etc. I like hanging out with my friends for dinner and playing games and things of that nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have down time I usually spend it with my dogs. I like to read for relaxation.

The most influential person in my life has been

If someone can keep me laughing, that's a good start. From there, they would need to be kind and emotionally stable.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and my wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Water for elephants - it made me cry, in a good way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and my close friends which I consider family.
  2. I am thankful for my dogs which at this point in my life are the closest things to children I hope to have.
  3. I am thankful for my health.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent