Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3554652425 A Single Woman in Lancaster, CA 60 / Retired due to medical reasons

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very fond of my dogs and family. I belive music helps keep my spirts up. I do like to travel even if it is just to see what is over the hill.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dogs, going to my kids ranch and watching them ride horses, watching my grandkids discover new things. Listning to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who can be my friend as well as my lover. Someone who can handle frustrating issues with out using anger to solve the problem. I would like someone to roll with the punches and make the best of the time we have.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be friendly and put them at easy most of the time

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading is not my strong suit but neither is TV.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living as long as I have and knowing the people I have met.
  2. knowing my strenghts and my shortcummings
  3. Being happy with what I have and making the best of things

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure about this question but maybe it is that I have a lot to give.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm adventurous, but easy going. I'm a little submissive. I can be a flirt with the right person. I am loyal and trustworthy.