Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3554588029 A Single Woman in Southbury, CT 68 / own a small business

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Southbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Southbury, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Southbury, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family,,,friends...work,,,,animal advocate,...

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family, friends, my animals, and volunteering in rescue

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

good sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

My days are quite hectic with work and taking care of my pets so I have not read a good book lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family
  2. For my friends
  3. For my pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my being quiet does not mean that I am not listening.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I believe since we are on this site, that we have taken that first step to want to meet someone.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi miami, grey's anatomy, jimmy kimmel