Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3554409024 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 40 / physician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Hindu

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding new things to be passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Music, Movies, Reading, Eating out, Eating in (food's great), going out on the town, working out, spending time with friends, and a whole host of other things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Authenticity

The first thing people notice about me

I think you'd have to ask the people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tipping Point by Malcom Gladwell--I'm a big fan of all his books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Ben and Jerry's chocolate fudge brownie ice cream

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmmm....

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

Will be moving to Austin, TX in the summer.