Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3553971631 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 59 / Self employed; Animal Behaviorist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: gsu

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from gsu. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals, physical activity, outdoors, spirituality, Music, good wine, conversation, and a an intimate relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors, having something to look forward to, and enjoying all of the beauty life has to offer.

The most influential person in my life has been

How can one narrow this down to one quality? Ok, someone with whom I "click".

The first thing people notice about me

My charming personality, of course!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray, Love by Elizabeth Gilbert. It was given to me by a good friend who said it reminded her of me. I love the way Gilbert describes her journey through this part of her life so that you could feel her pain, growth and joy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health - I am strong and healthy in body and spirit and able to handle anything that comes my way.
  2. My incurable optimism. I believe that our attitudes towards life have everything to do with how our lives progress.
  3. I appreciate all that life has to give; and the fact that we have everything to gain from living life to its fullest.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an extremely intuitive individual.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I like to leave some things to the imagination. I have a very healthy perspective on life and love. I am adventurous, passionate, and fun to be with.