Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3553915017 A Single Man in Baltimore, MD 54 / sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Baltimore, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I I'm a very hard worker and try to go the extra step everyday rather asked or not. I apply the same effort to my relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercising and weight training. I enjoy going to the movies or just haning out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is honest and out going. Someone who ejoys romance and spending time together. I'm hoping to find my best friend and with any luck it will turn into something long lasting.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm easy to get along with. I can talk to anyone about anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't read books. I enjoy reading articals on the internet and reading the daily news paper. I also enjoy reading Men's Health.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children mean the world to me.
  2. I value family. I learned alot from my parents.
  3. I'm very thankful for my sense of humor and the abilty to make people laugh. Life is to short to be mad at the world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really can't think of anything at this time.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm a very down to earth person with a good sence of humor. I love being spontaneous. I have a very busy schedule at this time in my life but my schedule can become flexible for the right person. I'm not you typical guy, I love PDA and insist that my match does also. I love sending flowers not because it;s your birthday or some other well know holiday but rather because I'm thinking about you or maybe just because. I enjoy watching sports but I'm also ok with taking a trip to the mall with my girl for a new pair of shoes.

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey