Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3553284825 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 41 / hair stylist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

love doing anything physical outside.I feel so lucky to be living in such a beautiful city.(especially when the weather is acceptable) I love to run in races as well. I have completed 3 1/2 marathons.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have taken a liking to working in my yard this spring. Its very peaceful. Not to mention, instant gratification. I love to spend time with the people I love. Im always up for an adventure too.

The most influential person in my life has been

communication and honesty are key! I love to laugh so a good personality is a plus

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

A light hearted nonfiction novel Author Jane Greene

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have the best son in the world! Im so glad he hasn't turned into a crazy teenager yet. Our communication has been very open always and i cherish that.
  2. I am so thankful for my wide variety of friends. I have close relationships with several different types of people, all walks of life,and a wide range of ages. I feel that it is so important to take time out to be with friends on a regular basis. Like they say...friends are forever.
  3. My passion for life! I love what Ive been given. Thats pretty self explanitory.....

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my generosity

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I love a clean house