Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3552771226 A Single Man in Mount Vernon, WA 32 / Aerospace composite fabrication

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Mount Vernon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Vernon, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mount Vernon, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy playing basketball, going out with friends, sunshine, and I have a strong desire to travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Play basketball, travel, and find activities to do with friends such as sporting events, concerts, or other attractions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents. Just having two parents in the home and never going through divorce as a child.
  2. My Health. I love to be free and am thankful that I am not limited by a terminal disease, loss of limbs, paralysis, etc like some people I have known.
  3. To be born in America where I have had opportunity to go to school, not have to work as a kid, play sports, and have fun without ever having to worry about food, water, shelter, freedom, or disease as they do in many 3rd world countries.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal