Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3552659418 A Single Woman in Akron, OH 48 / sport/recreation management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Akron
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: akron university
  • Religion: Christian

Akron, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Akron, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from akron university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good mom to my son and helping to guide him on the right path with the Lord and through life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hang out with my son and my friends, watch or play some kind of sporting activity, go for a drive through the Metro parks, walking my dog or working in the yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect, without a doubt.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly and outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

90 Minutes in Heaven- WOW !! It is a true story about a pastor that was coming home from a conference and died in a car crash. His friend stopped to see if he could help and did not realize that it was him in the accident. He prayed for his friend but he died. But only for a short time, 90 minutes to be more accurate, he was later revived at the hospital. In the book he describes what he experienced in Heaven. The feelings, sights and sounds. Wow, it is amazing what we as believers have to look forward to. I highly recommend this book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation
  2. Health
  3. Family/Friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

He must be a Christian and not smoke. It would be nice if he played golf. Most importantly he must accept my son and know that even though he is a little older, we are a package deal. I do not want to be told lies or have empty promises made to me just to get what you want.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

indiana jones, the italian job, the notebook, new years eve,you've got mail,the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, the history channel,day of discovery, the duggars, ncis