Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3552651925 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 61 / clinical systems analyst

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding bicycle, reading, social events with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

I appear aloof, but really I am just a bit reserved until the ice is broken.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Greg Isles - Blood Murder. I like his work. Murder mysteries. I've been to Natchez, MS where alot of his books take place (his hometown) and that makes it a bit more fun to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family relationships
  2. My health and abilities
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm doing EHarmony on Free Weekends only. Curiosity made me do it. So, if I don't respond outside free weekends, don't get offended.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

like barbara taylor bradford, nicholas sparks, like michael palmer, tess gerristen, c. s. lewis books