Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3552650517 A Single Woman in Worcester, MA 65 / Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Worcester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Worcester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Worcester, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children and family, my job and the families I serve.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is spent with family, friends, outdoors, walking, going to the beach,golfing, spending quality time with someone special.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for someone to be honest, caring, sincere, and compassionate.

The first thing people notice about me

I would like them to see how happy, kind and compassionate I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading and enjoying Nora Robert's books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children and grandchildren.
  2. I am thankful that I am in good health.
  3. I am thankful that I have been able to enjoy the life that I have been afforded thus far.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would see that despite my serious exterior there is a fun loving interior!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Happy

A little more about me

I work hard, live well, and love deeply.