Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3552646422 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 67 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Lord, my man, family, friends, the little ones,having a decent place to live, being able to take care of myself. Music,movies, quick trips and long trips. Just life in general!

I typically spend my leisure time

Sitting out enjoying nature. Drinking coffee early in the morning outside.Sometimes my solidtude.

The most influential person in my life has been

commitment, faithfulness and joy!

The first thing people notice about me

My hair -

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Not easily broken" by T.D. Jakes, a story of love and commitment with the person you're with. How not to let others control your joy!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most grateful for being alive, doing as well as I'm doing, my Family and my dear Friends.
  2. I'm grateful for the Parents who raised me and taught me their morals and values. But were wise enough to let me learn about life without getting too many scrapes and bruises.
  3. I love The Lord, I'm glad I was taught to pray at a very young age.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a God fearing woman with much faith

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Modest, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm the diamond in the rough, God is not finished with me yet