Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3552641916 A Single Man in Salt Lake City, UT 36 / Milkman! Route/sales.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Salt Lake City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Salt Lake City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Salt Lake City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like movies and music a LOT. I like to play/watch most types of sports like baseball, softball, football, tennis pretty much everything even bowling. I also like to snowboard.

I typically spend my leisure time

I've been doing a lot of fishing with my dad lately. It's been really fun I hadn't been for probably like 10 years or more up until this last year. I enjoy doing a lot of outdoor stuff mostly sports related. I also love just hanging out at home and watching movies or tv. And I do play video games still :P what real man doesn't lol. I also like going out with my friends on occasion but I've outgrown the party life I think. I still enjoy a good concert though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful to have a stable job.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends they almost never let me down.
  3. I am thankful to have so much free time as of late.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Physically Fit, Quiet