Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3552624319 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 49 / Accounting manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of texas - austin
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of texas - austin. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living my life by the golden rule. I try to treat others as I would like to be treated. I try to view the world through the eyes of a child where everything is exciting and new.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends. Running or working out. Hiking or doing things outdoors. Hanging out by the water. Watching football whether college, NFL or my kids games Playing with my kids. Reading or watching TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

A fun, happy person. A person of good character. One who will do the right thing because that is what you do.

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat Love Pray. I could relate to the self discovery aspects of it. I read it when I was hurting from my divorce and it reminded me to pursue your passions and take time to love yourself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Living in such a cool beautiful place
  3. My family including my two boys

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive, Sweet

A little more about me

I love to do new things. Go on a hike somewhere I have never been. Visit a small town in the hill country or visit an art exhibit.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama