Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3552601123 A Single Woman in Woodbury, MN 60 / Education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbury, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy the arts and going to movies, Theatre, comedy clubs and visiting art museums. I also enjoy spending time with my family and friends, I enjoy attending or watching sporting events.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to movies, golfing, walking, bike riding and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

How quick I am to smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Wicked by Gregory Maguire, it was a pre-Wizard of OZ book, I can never look at the Wizard of OZ. as I did before reading this book. I read the Trib daily and I enjoy reading magazine articles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I will provide additional information when I met my match.

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News