Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3552507828 A Single Woman in Memphis, TN 41 / Sales Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Memphis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: western ky university

Memphis, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Memphis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from western ky university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are so many things that I am passionate about! I love the outdoors (mountains, beaches, sunny days, and thunderstorms), live music and spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing outdoors, watching my favorite tv shows (Love my DVR), dining, drinking wine, and napping!

The most influential person in my life has been

My match has a contagious personality, is passionate about their work, has a strong network of friends and family, and can have fun wherever they are.

The first thing people notice about me

I have often been told that I always have a smile on my face. I am often asked where I get my energy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Luck and Fortune
  2. Support of Family and Friends
  3. Life and Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I would prefer to not always have to be the decision maker. I have to make so many decisions during the work day that I am relieved when someone else can take the lead after hours.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Energetic, Outgoing

Music I like to listen to

red hot chili peppers, digby, prince, ludacris, evanescence