Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3552507031 A Single Man in Stanford, KY 51 / manager/sales

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Stanford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Stanford, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stanford, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

finding a true mate. one to trust and share all with. one to build a future with.

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing. watching a good movie, talking or snuggling.

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY

The first thing people notice about me

Im pretty dang easy going

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cornbread Mafia

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids, i have been through a lot for them, that they will never know.
  2. my family. i am lucky i guess, we are all really close.
  3. my health.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Quiet, Respectful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop