Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3552500028 A Single Woman in Tulsa, OK 58 / registered nurse, insurance case manager, transplant coordinator for major insurance company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tulsa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals and work with homeless animals to make sure they are never hungry, thristy and have a warm and dry place to be. I try to get as many homeless animals spared or neutered to help with the over pet population problems.I enjoy helping others, planning parties at work, putting together events for us. I try to make sure eveyone is treated equal and fair. I'm always there for a friend rather it be something to celebrate or something they need. I love helping people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to see a good movie. Meeting friends for dinner and drinks, just sitting around with them relaxing and have a good conversation. Sitting in front of the fireplace reading a good book. I really enoy cooking and trying new receipes. Of course, I love to shop.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having good health.
  2. having a good education that lead to a good solid future with my employer.
  3. having good friends.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Outgoing, Sweet