Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3552468333 A Single Woman in Painesville, OH 53 / Special education Adminisrator

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Painesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Painesville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Painesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to hang out with my family. I love being with people but I aalso love being home cooking gardening or reading

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to shop and spend time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that I can be authentic with. Feeling safe with someone is vital to me.

The first thing people notice about me

Positive attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read Bill Cosby's come on people. It was about people who overcame obstacles It was a great read talked about the responsibility we all have to children.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My faith
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am looking for friendship ans someone to spend quality time with