Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3552466022 A Single Man in Carrollton, TX 72 / SENIOR MOVING CONTRACTOR

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carrollton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Harley Davidson motorcycle, OU Sooners, and Dallas Cowboys football. Family and friends. Taking care of our planet. I enjoy amything having to outdoors, and in and around water.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy fine dinning, some dancing, fishing, camping, laying out at the pool. I like to travel, though I have not been many places. I am open to new thing I have not tried yet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being the father of five great children, and watching them grow to be responsible adults.
  2. Knowing the love of many people in my life, and sharing the good times and bad with them.
  3. Being happy, healthy, and being able to continue working as long as i have without any major problems. Knock on wood. Lol

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science