Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3552226035 A Single Woman in Columbia, MO 52 / fundraising

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My favorite times are hanging out with good friends, having good conversation. After that I enjoy community fund raisers, art fairs, and any live music event

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends, going to random lectures about obscure topics, and attending any live performance.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthiness, I think that is what God wants from us and the thing that we naturally long for. Someone to share all the good stuff. But I think more importantly someone who through the bad stuff, and the fear and the doubt hangs in there with you.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and how open I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 4 hour work week, The three Gospels by Reynolds Price,and a Serious way of Wondering by Price, Personality Plus, and the Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith in God. Not in a corny, holier then thou kind of way. But in a real world, life can be hard and he is still there for me kind of way.
  2. My Family- I have three rockin teenagers-who are teenagers and I LIKE them! My mom and brother and sister are amazing.
  3. Good Health- When you have it all things are possible

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I am very open and easy going, It takes a while to get to the heart of me.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

I am easy going although I am discovering I am big on protocol. There are certain things I think I guy should just do.... open doors, pull out chairs, call or send flowers after a first date if you had a good time. Plan a first date, it shows that you care enough to invest, after all we probably had our nails done, and bought a new outfit (yes even for coffee) I love being read to and I adore spoiling the special people in my life

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama