Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3551230921 A Single Man in Hopatcong, NJ 26 / Full Time Student

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hopatcong
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Hopatcong, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hopatcong, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing, the arts, literature, collecting, helping people as best I can, and gardening.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing games (video games, board games, and card games), practicing with various weapons, writing poetry.

The most influential person in my life has been

Pretty much just to be caring and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually that I'm nice and polite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

For one more day, it was about a man who lost everything he loved and never got to say goodbye to his mom, so he tried to kill himself several times and then his mom appeared to him and he got one more day with his mom. I liked the concept, and the idea of one more chance, and the intricacies of the book that I can't lump into a paragraph.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and how they brought me up.
  2. My friends and their support that they have given me through the years.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a lot more scared than I depict.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm not sure; I'm really shy though.

Music I like to listen to

meg & dia, dashboard confessional, sophie madeleine, all time low, less than jake