Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3551230313 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 59 / medical

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, traveling in Europe

I typically spend my leisure time

Learning to play golf (again!)spending time walking/running exercisingtraveling, especially to Europe, enjoy architecture, art, food, culture

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and close friends. I am fortunate in having close relationships with my family, some of whom live nearby. I have several very close friends that I enjoy spending time with doing what we do best: talking and sharing.
  2. My health. I exercise regularly, sometimes eat properly, and believe that a good wine will lead to longevity!
  3. My intellect which lead to a good education, a fulfilling job, and the ability to take care of myself and sometimes others as well.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic, Warm