Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3551224233 A Single Woman in Clifton Heights, PA 38 / retail manager

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Clifton Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cabrini college
  • Religion: Christian

Clifton Heights, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clifton Heights, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cabrini college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things. Mainly family, friends, my pupp, and my job. I like to put my all in what I care most about in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

With Friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Strong sense of family, hard working, outgoing

The first thing people notice about me

I will talk to anyone!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Good To Great by Jim Collins...read it for work! It was about taking success to another level...fun!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beliefs
  2. My Family, Friends, and my pupp (all count as1!!)
  3. My success

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a very happy person who finds a silver lining in most situations. I am easily amused and like to laugh alot...so I hope your funny!!