Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3551202717 A Single Man in Wallsburg, UT 27 / i work landscaping and construction

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Wallsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wallsburg, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wallsburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about the sport bull riding

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to ride bulls, snowboard, go mud diggin in my truck

The most influential person in my life has been

the most important quality i look for in another person is honesty and personal hygine

The first thing people notice about me

the first thing people notice about me is my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book i read and enjoyed was the silent room. it was about this kid and his mom lived alone then his mom met a new guy and he moved into the house with them and the kid didnt like him and they guy would tell the mom that her boy is going crazy and they send him to this boarding school which really wasnt a boarding school and if he didnt do things right he was put in this chair for 1 week with no food, water, or anything. later on in the story the select few boys escaped and got the people arrested for fraud. i loved how into the book you get so quickly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. work,money
  3. loving and caring minds

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the one thing people dont notice about me is probably my personality!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Funny, Respectful

A little more about me

i am a united states marine, soon to be police officer, and also the next Chris Shivers (Pro Bull Rider)