Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3551075318 A Single Woman in Bristol, TN 29 / Student -- Clinical Psych

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Bristol
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bristol, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bristol, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about getting outside -- I hate being stuck inside all day. I love the outdoors. I'm also passionate about setting goals and ambitions for myself. I strive to be the very best at everything I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outdoors. I enjoy being around water -- swimming, wakeboarding, water skiing -- never gets old.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm always smiling. Its hard for me to frown.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family and friends
  3. The many opportunites that I've had so far

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I'm extremely laid back. People think I'm uptight, but once I start talking, they usually notice that I'm pretty down to earth.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm originally from Toronto, came down here to play soccer and get an education. I graduated this past May with my Bachelors degree, but I'm going back to school in the fall to start my PhD... yea, another 6 years of school, i know... People have always told me that I'm intimidating to approach, but I'm really down to earth and have a great time talking with almost anyone. You can always find me out by the lake on the weekends with friends, listening to live music, and enjoying a beer :)