Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3551074125 A Single Man in Kearney, NE 28 / Web Systems Developer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Kearney
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kearney, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kearney, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say that the thing I am most passionate about are the computer projects I work on outside of work. I spend a lot of time developing computer software that I hope will give others joy in using or help them complete tasks that other software doesn't do good enough. It's my way of lending a hand to others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I consider myself to be a down to earth, relaxed person. I enjoy the simple things in life. Some things I like to do in my free time include watching tv, movies, playing video games, watching anime, or listening to music. I also like to get outside and visit the local parks, play a round of frisbee golf, or just hang out. I am a little new to the dating scene, so I am a little shy, but I will do my best to open up quickly and put everything into a relationship.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for spirited person who can enjoy a lot of the same things as I do. Someone Honest, has good morals, and who is occasionally spontaneous.

The first thing people notice about me

My calm, down to earth and/or curious nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't read much. The last book I really got into was Brisinger, the third book of the Inheritance cycle. The easiest way to describe would be a "Lord of the Rings" style adventure series, with magic, dragons, and an evil king.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My Education

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I consider myself to be a down to earth, relaxed person. I enjoy the simple things in life. My friends would say that I am a little dense, as I don't quite catch on to things right away. I am a very curious person and like to feel included. Although my parents are divorced, I like to keep in touch with family. I like living in Kearney, but it is a small city and I would like to do some traveling. Some other things I like include watching favorite tv shows or movies, listening to music, hiking out at Cottonmill, and disc golf. I can also be on the nerdy side at times, watching anime or playing video games.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Other, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

linkin park, owl city, nickelback, black eyed peas, effiel 65

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

house md, burn notice, ncis