Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3551070623 A Single Woman in Brewster, NY 75 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brewster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Brewster, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brewster, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about visiting with my family, watching figure skating on TV or in person, basketball and swimming.

I typically spend my leisure time

I find the water (especially the ocean) mesmerizing. I lke to hear the waves crashing, or sit by the river and read. Of course. shopping, dancing, ormeeting with friends for lunch is very enjoyable.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read but lately have been giving my brain a workout with sudoku and word jumble.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to see my children who are happily married, living a short distance away so I am able to spend time with each of them; especially my grandchildren. It doesn't mean that I wouldn't consider spending two months in Florida in the winter.
  2. My good health,
  3. Being able to swim every other day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Who ever really knows the answer to that question.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Outgoing, Spontaneous