Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3551065731 A Single Man in Milwaukee, WI 44 / Program Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uw madison

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from uw madison. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Bicycling, travel, photography, golf, time with friends, and sailing

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy golfing (not joining the PGA anytime soon), going for bike rides, watching TV, generally being outside, and spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is honest, caring and loves to enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my blue eyes, perhaps my sarcastic wit

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Wind in the Willows (original version)... one of my favorite books when I was a youth

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my friends and family
  2. My health
  3. Still having a job in this economy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm, that's a tough one... I'm not sure I have an answer.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

Nothing that comes to mind, but you can always ask.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football