Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3551055422 A Single Man in Brookfield, WI 41 / County Government Employee

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Brookfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Brookfield, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brookfield, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I was raised in a christian home & though I am not a "every Sunday" regular, I still have strong feelings toward God. I am non-denominational christian.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking my dog to the park, going to movies, eating out at new places

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to keep up open & honest communication.

The first thing people notice about me

Depends on if they meet me at work or off-work... At work I am quite serious. My job demands that. Off work, I am laid back & try to leave the job at work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job. I do what I have always wanted to do.
  2. My health. I work hard at being in shape.
  3. My friends. There arn't manny of them, but the ones I have are extreamly close.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sincerity. You can't tell by looking at someone how true they are to their word. I am proud of the fact that I dont pull punches or sugar coat things. I try to be as open with my feelings as I can be because otherwise you just wind up lying.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Physically Fit, Respectful