Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3551034125 A Single Woman in Tuscaloosa, AL 82 / Retired Educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Tuscaloosa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Tuscaloosa, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tuscaloosa, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Lifetime learning, family, the evnironment, and my interest in world affairs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching nature, current events and history programs on public television, sitting watching nature, reading, visiting with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine

The first thing people notice about me

That I am interested in others' comfort and acceptance within the situation

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Men are from Mars;Women are from Venus" -because I learned ways of communicating that I have never expereinced.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. People in my life who have contributed so much positive energy - family, teachers, others, especailly my children, particularly my daughter.
  3. Learning to read well at an early age and developing a passion for lifelong learning.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am interested in others' comfort and acceptance within the situation.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I enjoy adventures in different cuisines. I like visiting beautiful and interesting places. And, I would love to find a companion to share life with.