Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3551027922 A Single Woman in Beaverton, OR 51 / Mortgage Underwriter

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Beaverton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Beaverton, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beaverton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my daughter and keeping a balance in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? When it comes around a enjoy reading and doing anything in the sun.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and willingness to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read mostly crime or detective novels. quick reads.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, including my parents and my daughter.
  2. That me and my family live in the USA whrere freedom does exist
  3. All the blessings that I enjoy everyday that I take for granted.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My huge heart

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

It's really really hard for me to date and this feels way out of my comfort zone.