Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3550515533 A Single Woman in Southport, CT 59 / Property Manager/Non-Profit

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Southport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sacred heart university
  • Religion: Christian

Southport, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Southport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sacred heart university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My dogs, the water, the outdoors, nature, laughter

I typically spend my leisure time

Golfing, skiing in winter, home improvement, taking the dogs with me, reading, spending as much time at or on the water, exercising, socializing, traveling, ALWAYS listening to music while doing most of the above.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect

The first thing people notice about me

My height

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Pillars of the Earth

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my dogs

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

Not yet, thanks...

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

bill o'reilly, history channel, movies