Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3548537528 A Single Woman in Columbia, MO 35 / Data Entry/Document Processing

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith is the most important thing to me. I love to shop. I like to be needed by my close friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to shop. I like to spend time with my close friends. I like to read.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Divided Loyalties is a novel about a girl torn between loyalty to her nationality and the love of a man accused of treason to her country. It was very suspensful and mysterious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My close friends.
  3. The ability to be independent.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My maturity.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am fun-loving but I also take the time to reflect on the serious things of life. I am a country girl at heart but shopping is my favorite activity.