Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3546034326 A Single Man in Tewksbury, MA 32 / Retail Sales Associate

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Tewksbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Tewksbury, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tewksbury, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing, the arts, Literature from the romantic period, I enjoy old music when it feels right, walking, trail walking (around ponds), traveling, people watching, analyzing useless bits of information, extrasensory perception and its place in the world, people who believe in love and compatibility, those who can appreciate the arts, the environment (not a tree hugger but maybe I should be), Hampton Beach, Mt Greylock in Western Massachusetts, fishing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking on the trails around Haggets Pond in Andover, I enjoy driving to the park and watching the high school and little kids baseball games (at that age, everyone thinks they are the next Mickey Mantle), taking time out of my day to write about the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to write, and express myself through the arts.
  2. My ability to find patterns with things, especially in the way of ESP
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual