Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3544439632 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 32 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, learning to surf and do other adventure sports, being a loyal friend, always looking for the best in people, trying new things, socializing with friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to dinner and other social events with friends, doing athletic things like wake boarding, surfing, and paint balling, watching Lost, How I Met Your Mother and Californication

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm going to give a few answers for this one. I would like someone who is funny and mature, athletic, interested in trying new things, and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is how much I like to make jokes at my own expense.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I no longer enjoy books now that I have to teach them to children :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends.
  2. My family.
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People tend to think I'm naive. I'm not even though I may come across that way.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing