Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #354405041 A Single Woman in Fond du Lac, WI 44 / Social Worker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Fond du Lac
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: marian university
  • Religion: Christian

Fond du Lac, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fond du Lac, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from marian university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids and family. I can be very passionate about my job, but this can have some negative sides too - so moderation.

I typically spend my leisure time

Weather permitting, I like to go for walks and bike rides. I love down time and playing with my 3 year old daughter. I also like to read, or watch a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who knows me and isn't trying to change me. I also want someone who I am happy with and don't feel the need (or want) to change. I think that was one thing that I was guilty of, as are most young people, when I was younger. My heart wants a man who is not afraid to show his true self and feelings. Yes, handsome and rugged is nice, but it is the softer stuff that intrigues me most. And of course the general, honest, caring, giving, sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile! People have always said my laugh stood out too. Not annoying just infectious!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Afterlife of Billy Fingers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health.
  2. I am thankful for my kids. My oldest is 20, then almost 18, and a sweet girl who is 3.
  3. I am thankful for my dawg (AKA Fuzzy Boy with no Thumbs)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Kind, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Soccer