Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #354383942 A Single Man in Langhorne, PA 20 / After school program while I finish college

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Langhorne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: cairn university
  • Religion: Christian

Langhorne, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Langhorne, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about becoming a teacher. I love to sing and act, and I'm passionate about most things I do

I typically spend my leisure time

I love just being with people I will do a lot of things. I'm usually up for doing lost things. I prefer spending my free time just being with people. I don't do sports

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is non judgement and is sweet and kind hearted. She would need to be loyal and funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My humor
  2. My singing voice
  3. My personality that allows me to make friends easily

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Romantic

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama