Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #354381841 A Single Woman in New Preston Marble Dale, CT 40 / Retail Associate

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: New Preston Marble Dale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: united medical academy
  • Religion: Christian

New Preston Marble Dale, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Preston Marble Dale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to spend time with my family and friends, writing poetry listening to music and just being myself around others.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv, listen to music, being with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will not only be there for me but also for my girls. Someone who is loyal, and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and eyes. I also can be shy at first. When I get to know you and feel comfortable, I open up more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughters
  2. my health
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I care deeply about everyone in my life. When it comes to a significant other, I give my 100% and more. I am not the typical girl who wants and needs anything. I go into relationships with no expectations. It is always one day at a time with me. I am not looking for anything too serious right now. I am mainly looking for someone to hang out with and us get to know each other. I will explain at a later time why I feel this way. I feel if you do not speak about your likes/dislikes and just jump into things, most of the time the relationship will not work. I want to find someone with the same morals, wants and needs as myself.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a single mother of two girls, I am taking online courses for Healthcare Management. I am outgoing, always willing to do something new.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

garth brooks, trisha yearwood, tim mcgraw, guns 'n roses, oldies, guns 'n roses, oldies

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, anything horror

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, any, sons of anarchy