Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #354331127 A Single Woman in Plymouth, MN 32 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Plymouth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas tech university

Plymouth, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plymouth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas tech university. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Going to dance class...just got back into it after 13 year break, I can at least walk now after class haha. Slowly getting back into it.

I typically spend my leisure time

It would be spending quality time with my 2 kiddos. I love doing things together as a family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to live life with and have fun. I've been on my own with two kids for five years so I can take care of myself, I want someone to enjoy life with.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my smile, I like to flash it often :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read books to my kids every night...those are my favorite! I read normal books too haha..right now NICU books to study to get my certification in NICU.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 awesome kiddos
  2. Being a nurse, I love helping people.
  3. Lakes, I love being anywhere near them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Sweet, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction