Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3542138329 A Single Man in Pasco, WA 31 / Electrician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Pasco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Pasco, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pasco, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying to make the best out of my life. I wouldn't say that I'm an extremely driven person but I know where my life is going and what I want out of it. I do set goals for myself and make sure I reach them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really love heading to the gym or going out for a run. During the winter I go snowboarding a lot. I'm not a huge fan of TV I watch maybe an hour or two a week. Recently I?ve been spending most of my free time remodeling my house.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think trust is really important. If you're always worried about if you can trust the other person or not, I think its pretty hard to be happy

The first thing people notice about me

That would be how awesome I am.... well not really but probably that I'm polite. Besides being the right thing to do it makes life easier, I'd rather have more friends than enemies.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't really remember the last thing i read. Back in school i loved reading i haven't done a whole lot of it lately. It seems like the only time i really read books now is when i steal one from one of my brothers or sisters. I usually prefer fantasy books, kind of nerdy but oh well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents they made me the person I am today. They made sure I grew up with values and morals.
  2. My friends for all the good times we've had.
  3. Having a decent job that is going to allow me to support my self and a family later on.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I cant really say what this would be.....

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I'm pretty laid back easy going, I really don't get worked up too easy and I seldom lose my temper. I'm a person with values and morals. For the most part I'm pretty confident in myself and don't mind doing something that might make me look a little silly as long as I'm having fun. I like staying busy most of the time but I do need to relax every now and then. I like to work with my hands and I don't care if I get dirty( It happens almost everyday at work) but I like look nice when I go out and I clean up well. I'm the type of person likes to work on my own house or car.

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding