Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3542137432 A Single Man in Newburyport, MA 65 / Self employed,mange a gift and home decor business

Never Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Newburyport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Newburyport, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newburyport, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My healthy lifestyle and my dedication to work and performance in an effort to build my new company.

I typically spend my leisure time

Restoring an old historic building, a work in process. It's on the water so it's not punishment!Traveling to cities and seashore area's Working out in some manner, , keeping active.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would say qualities...Honesty, Sincerity a Healthy life style , and one that likes to be active

The first thing people notice about me

My attitude, I am a very friendly person and believe I make people feel comfortable around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How the Irish saved civilization. I am of majority Irish decent and enjoy reading about the rich history of it's people. This particular book points out that there would be no accurate history without the Irish recording it and explains how and why very changed history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends
  2. Where I livve
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My optimism and excitement for life .

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Optimistic, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a very energetic on one hand but very relaxed and casual in my demeanor. I am looking for a partner who wants to enjoy life and the journey it brings.us.