Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3541601633 A Single Woman in Douglas, WY 67 / retired

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Douglas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Douglas, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Douglas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life,friends,my relationship with my partner

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to travel go places and see new things.watching a goog movie or readind a good book.spending time with my partner and spending time wih my friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.My children are all grown and have children and lives of there own.I feel blessed to have such great kids.
  2. I am also thankful for my friends.It's a good feeling to have people you can spend time with even if it's for a cup of coffee now and the.
  3. and last but not least life in general. I don't think anyone should take it for granted because you never know what tomarrow holds for you.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Respectful, Thoughtful